FULL ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Notification Bar

Always allow ads and pop-ups. Once ads popup, return to previous tab and continue.. You can also use the Comment box for movie Requests And Episodes Update 🤗🤗. We recommend using Chrome to download 😜❤️

FULL ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Mp3 Download Zip

Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh just drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.

The song is exclusive and right here available on Tooxtraloaded for fast Download.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Lil Kesh – All The Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lil Kesh – How Old – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Lil Kesh – Service – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Lil Kesh Ft. Naira Marley – O Por – DOWNLOAD MP3

Share This Post...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.