Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Penthauze Music superstar, Cheque has dropped his much-anticipated album titled, “Bravo”.

The Afrobeat singer has shared the tracklist for his highly anticipated album, which includes 13 songs written by him and mastered by Swaps.

Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML performs on the amazing album by Superboy Cheque.

Moreover, Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan, and Eli created tracks for the album.

Cheque Bravo EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar

  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

  3. Call Me Baby

  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

  5. LOML (Love Of My Life) (feat. Olamide)

  6. Blind

  7. Body

  8. History (feat. Fireboy)

  9. Sweet Love

  10. Change

  11. Anybody

  12. Pray

  13. Free


Do you find ToxtraloadedNG useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.